客户

在ITC-Diligence,我们以努力工作和取得成果为荣。
ITC Association Companies - Row 1 ITC Association Companies - Row 2 ITC Association Companies - Row 3 ITC Association Companies - Row 4 ITC Association Companies - Row 4 ITC Association Companies - Row 4 ITC Association Companies - Row 4 ITC Association Companies - Row 4

客户评价

ITC-Diligence和他们的员工是一个优秀的组织,提供强有力的沟通、进出口服务以及外贸区解决方案。ITC的专家团队一直是我们所有保税货物的首选来源。在我与ITC合作的15年中,他们的知识和智慧是首屈一指的。ITC提供迅速的服务和及时的跟踪服务。ITC真正关心的是我们的项目能否按时顺利完成。ITC是我们团队的重要资产,我自信地推荐他们参与任何保税区项目。

VNC Logo

- 苏珊-戈尔丁,采购部

ITC-Diligence公司为我们提供了所需的指导和专业知识,帮助我们制定内部流程,并在复杂的监管环境中游刃有余的启动我们的外贸区项目。他们的专业知识帮助我们确定了关键的流程,这些改变使我们在不断增长的复杂业务中能够在外贸区顺利运作。

VNC Logo

- 安德鲁-莫斯,运输经理

与大卫和他在ITC Diligence的团队合作是一种互利的伙伴关系,并因此我们提高了对该地区外贸区计划的认识。在过去的五年里,ITC一直是一个可靠和值得信赖的顾问,为潜在的经营者提供将外贸区纳入其业务的好处。ITC多年的经验为我们提供了我们根本无法复制的专业水平。我们对他们的合作表示感谢,并对未来该计划的扩展感到兴奋。

LVGEA Logo

- 佩里·乌瑟姆, 留任副总裁

Bee Imagine能够从严格的国内3PL业务过渡到为众多客户提供全面的外贸区3PL合作伙伴。所有这些都是在对我们的内部流程充满信心的情况下进行的,并在通过我们仓库的每一笔交易中实现合规。ITC-Diligence在这一转变过程中发挥了重要作用,并且在我们不断增长的业务中仍然是一个有价值的合作伙伴。

VNC Logo

- 乔什·乌尔塔多, 运营副总裁

Clients

Here at ITC-Diligence, we pride ourselves on hard work and results.
ITC Association Companies - Row 1 ITC Association Companies - Row 2 ITC Association Companies - Row 3 ITC Association Companies - Row 4 ITC Association Companies - Row 4 ITC Association Companies - Row 4 ITC Association Companies - Row 4

Client Testimonials

ITC-Diligence and their staff are an excellent organization providing strong communication, import and export services, as well as Foreign Trade Zone solutions. ITC's team of experts has been our go to source for all our bonded shipments. In my 15 years of doing business with ITC, their knowledge and resourcefulness are second to none. ITC provides prompt service and timely follow up. ITC genuinely cares that our projects are completed on time and without issue. ITC is a great asset for our team and I confidently recommend them for any FTZ project.

VNC Logo

— Susan Gordin, Purchasing

ITC Diligence provided the guidance and expertise we needed to develop our internal processes and navigate the complex regulatory environment to start our FTZ. Their expertise helped us identify key process changes that made FTZ operations possible for our growing and complex business.

VNC Logo

— Andrew Moss, Transportation Manager

Working with David and his team at ITC Diligence has been a mutually beneficial partnership as we build awareness of our region’s foreign trade zone program. For the last five years, ITC has been a reliable and trusted advisor when providing prospective operators the benefits of incorporating the Foreign Trade Zone into their business. ITC’s years of experience provide us with a level of expertise that we simply could not replicate. We are grateful for their partnership and are excited about the future as this program expands.

LVGEA Logo

— Perry Ursem, VP Retention

Bee Imagine was able to transition from a strictly domestic 3PL business to a comprehensive FTZ 3PL partner for a multitude of customers. All of this with the greatest of confidence in our internal processes and achieving compliance in every transaction that passes through our warehouse. ITC-Diligence was instrumental in this transition and remains a valued partner in our growing business.

VNC Logo

— Josh Hurtado, VP Operations