拉斯维加斯 外贸区顾问和报关员

3753 Howard Hughes Parkway, Suite 200, Las Vegas, NV 89169

ITC-Diligence是一家国际贸易顾问和海关机构。作为一家4PL公司,ITC已经在海关入境口岸、仓库、运输公司等方面建立了合作关系。无论您的进口或出口需求是什么,ITC-Diligence都能提供指导并促成解决方案。我们的总部设在南加州,但随时可以满足并超越您在拉斯维加斯和全球的国际贸易需求。ITC及其员工拥有独特的经验和专业知识,通过对海关合规标准的引导,将您的业务和目标带入国际贸易的下一个领域。

Las Vegas | ITC Diligence

国际贸易和保税区顾问,运输和物流解决方案,美国报关公司

ITC-Diligence公司是一家国际贸易和外贸区顾问公司,是全国性的企业报关公司,也是南加州最大的外贸区独立通用区运营商。ITC-Diligence公司为进口商、出口商、制造商、分销商和当地政府提供独特的国际贸易相关服务,重点关注海关与边境保护问题和利基外贸区业务。

在空运、海运、铁路和卡车运输公司等各个运输领域有着丰富的经验

自1971年以来,ITC一直参与并见证了外贸区行业的发展与壮大。ITC-Diligence公司成立于2002年12月,是一家面向国际贸易公司团体提供专业咨询的公司,包括进口、出口和外贸区业务的运营和营销服务。并包括运输各个方面的服务,例如空运、海运、铁路和卡车运输公司等。

贸易协会

  • 洛杉矶郡经济发展局(LAEDC)
  • 全国外贸区协会(NAFTZ)
  • 洛杉矶报关行和货运代理协会(LACBFFA)
  • 帝国谷经济发展公司(IVEDC)
  • 圣贝纳迪诺县国际咨询委员会(SBCIAC)

政府机构

  • 美国商务部--理查德-斯旺森(ITA)
  • 加州国际贸易发展局 (CITD)
  • 南加州外贸区(SCFTZ)
现在就联系我们

Las Vegas FTZ Consultant & Customs Broker

3753 Howard Hughes Parkway, Suite 200, Las Vegas, NV 89169

ITC-Diligence is an international trade consultant and Customs Agency. As a 4PL, ITC has established relationships at Customs Ports of Entry, warehouses, transportation companies and more. Whatever your import or export need may be, ITC-Diligence offers guidance and facilitates a solution. We are based in Southern California, but readily available to meet and exceed your international trade needs in Las Vegas and across the globe. ITC and its staff enjoy a unique blend of experience and expertise to lead your business and goals into the next frontier of International trade through the navigation of Customs Compliance standards.

Las Vegas 4PL

International Trade & FTZ Consultants, Transport & Logistics Solutions, US Customs Brokerage

ITC-Diligence Inc. is an international trade and foreign trade zone consultant, national corporate Customs Brokerage and the largest independent General-Purpose Zone Operator of Foreign Trade Zones in Southern California. ITC-Diligence Inc. provides a unique blend of international trade related services to importers, exporters, manufactures, distributors, and local government, focusing on Customs & Border Protection issues and a niche Foreign Trade Zone business.

Experience in all areas of transportation including air, ocean, rail and truck carriers

Since 1971, ITC has been involved in and witnessed the growth and expansion of the Foreign Trade Zone industry. ITC-Diligence, Inc. was incorporated in December 2002 as a consulting firm offering advice to the international trade community as it relates to operational and marketing services in the areas of importing, exporting and foreign trade zone activities. This experience also includes all aspects of transportation such as air, ocean, rail and truck carriers.

Trade Associations

  • Los Angeles Economic Development Corporation (LAEDC)
  • National Association of Foreign Trade Zones (NAFTZ)
  • Los Angeles Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Association (LACBFFA)
  • Imperial Valley Economic Development Corporation (IVEDC)
  • San Bernardino County International Advisory Council (SBCIAC)

Government Agencies

  • U.S. Commercial Service – Richard Swanson (ITA)
  • California International Trade Development (CITD)
  • Southern California Foreign Trade Zone (SCFTZ)
Contact Us Now