外贸区分运营商解决方案

外贸区(FTZ)的指定/激活过程可能非常耗时和麻烦,而金融和物流优势仍然没有得到充分利用。无论这些障碍是由于缺乏可流动的资金,还是由于时间的约束,或者是由于意料之外的责任,都有其他办法可以探索。ITC-Diligence为寻找替代机会的企业提供了一个战略性的解决方案。“外贸区分运营商 "是外贸区委员会和海关及边境保护局承认的一个概念。Tri-Link是一家成熟的外贸区运营商,它的定位是提供这些替代解决方案,承担责任、成本和时间消耗,同时提供一个更快、更便宜、更不容易受到影响的选择。

Placeholder

外贸区分运营商的好处

  1. 该企业通过合同协议建立了一个最低成本的维护计划,以在成熟且经验丰富的运营商的授权下运营。 成熟和有经验的运营商.该企业建立了一个最低成本的维护计划,在授权范围内运作。 成熟和有经验的运营商 通过合同协议。
  2. 与已建立的运营商合作可以加快流程使企业能够在 90 天或更短的时间内开始获得该计划的好处,而无需等到 12-18 个月。
  3. 有限责任保护贸易。联邦计划,如外贸区计划,伴随着重大的责任和期望。必须遵守外贸区法律、19CFR、外贸区管理条例和内部标准作业程序。企业可能没有准备好承担遵守这些规定所产生的大量责任。而成熟的运营商通过作为企业的代理, 与受赠人、海关和边境保护局、外贸区委员会和其他政府机构的既定责任,为企业提供保护。

FTZ Sub-Operator Solutions

The Foreign Trade Zone (FTZ) designation/activation process can be very time consuming and intrusive, while financial and logistical advantages continue to be under-utilized. Whether these obstacles are presented due to a lack of liquid-able funds, exhausted time constraints, or an unanticipated liability, there are alternatives to be explored. ITC-Diligence, in partnership with Tri-Link FTZ, has strategically provided a solution for businesses looking for alternative opportunities. The “FTZ SUB-OPERATOR” is an accepted concept by the Foreign Trade Zone Board and Customs and Border Protection. Tri-Link, an established FTZ operator, has positioned itself to offer these alternative solutions by incurring the liability, cost, and time consumption, while offering a much faster, inexpensive, and less vulnerable option.

Placeholder

FTZ Sub-Operator Benefits

  1. Minimized Cost Maintenance: The financial investment is curbed by the support of established and experienced operators. Rather than incurring the initial costs and recurring costs, these are absorbed by established and experienced operators. The business establishes a minimal cost maintenance program to operate under the authority of established and experienced operators through a contractual agreement.
  2. Expedited Implementation: The lengthy time-consuming process in many cases can become a deterrent to participate in the FTZ Program. The ability to expedite the process with an established operator will allow a business to begin receiving the benefits of the program within ninety days or less rather than 12-18 months.
  3. Limited Liability Protectionism: The application of a federal program, such as the FTZ Program, comes with significant responsibility and expectations. The compliance of FTZ Law, 19CFR, FTZM, and Internal SOP is mandatory. Adherence to these authorities create substantial liabilities that a business may not be prepared to undertake. Established operators offer protectionism to these businesses through its established liability by representing the business with the Grantee, Customs and Border Protection, FTZ Board, and other government agencies.